README.md 11.4 KB
Newer Older
C
Chandrapal 已提交
1 2
![Awesome Hacking](awesome_hacking.jpg)

C
Chan9390 已提交
3
# [Awesome Hacking](https://github.com/Hack-with-Github/Awesome-Hacking) [![Tweet](https://img.shields.io/twitter/url/http/shields.io.svg?style=social)](https://twitter.com/intent/tweet?text=Awesome%20Hacking%20-%20a%20collection%20of%20awesome%20lists%20for%20hackers%20and%20pentesters%20by%20@HackwithGithub&url=https://github.com/Hack-with-Github/Awesome-Hacking&hashtags=security,hacking)
C
Chandrapal 已提交
4

5
**A collection of awesome lists for hackers, pentesters & security researchers.**
C
Chandrapal 已提交
6

C
Chandrapal 已提交
7
Your [contributions](contributing.md) are always welcome !
C
Chandrapal 已提交
8

9
## Awesome Repositories
10

C
Chandrapal 已提交
11 12
Repository | Description
---- | ----
C
Chandrapal 已提交
13 14
[Android Security](https://github.com/ashishb/android-security-awesome) 			| Collection of Android security related resources
[AppSec](https://github.com/paragonie/awesome-appsec)								| Resources for learning about application security
15
[Asset Discovery](https://github.com/redhuntlabs/Awesome-Asset-Discovery)    | List of resources which help during asset discovery phase of a security assessment engagement
C
Chandrapal 已提交
16
[Bug Bounty](https://github.com/djadmin/awesome-bug-bounty) 						| List of Bug Bounty Programs and write-ups from the Bug Bounty hunters
17
[Capsulecorp Pentest](https://github.com/r3dy/capsulecorp-pentest) 						| Vagrant+Ansible virtual network penetration testing lab. Companion to "The Art of Network Penetration Testing" by Royce Davis 
C
Chandrapal 已提交
18
[CTF](https://github.com/apsdehal/awesome-ctf) 										| List of CTF frameworks, libraries, resources and softwares
C
Chan9390 已提交
19
[Cyber Skills](https://github.com/joe-shenouda/awesome-cyber-skills) | Curated list of hacking environments where you can train your cyber skills legally and safely
C
Chandrapal 已提交
20
[DevSecOps](https://github.com/devsecops/awesome-devsecops) 						| List of awesome DevSecOps tools with the help from community experiments and contributions
21
[Embedded and IoT Security](https://github.com/fkie-cad/awesome-embedded-and-iot-security) | A curated list of awesome resources about embedded and IoT security
C
Chandrapal 已提交
22 23
[Exploit Development](https://github.com/FabioBaroni/awesome-exploit-development) 	| Resources for learning about Exploit Development
[Fuzzing](https://github.com/secfigo/Awesome-Fuzzing) 								| List of fuzzing resources for learning Fuzzing and initial phases of Exploit Development like root cause analysis
C
Chan9390 已提交
24
[Hacking](https://github.com/carpedm20/awesome-hacking) 						| List of awesome Hacking tutorials, tools and resources
C
Chan9390 已提交
25
[Hacking Resources](https://github.com/vitalysim/Awesome-Hacking-Resources)          | Collection of hacking / penetration testing resources to make you better!
C
Chandrapal 已提交
26 27
[Honeypots](https://github.com/paralax/awesome-honeypots) 							| List of honeypot resources
[Incident Response](https://github.com/meirwah/awesome-incident-response) 			| List of tools for incident response
C
Chan9390 已提交
28
[Industrial Control System Security](https://github.com/hslatman/awesome-industrial-control-system-security)      | List of resources related to Industrial Control System (ICS) security
C
Chandrapal 已提交
29 30
[InfoSec](https://github.com/onlurking/awesome-infosec) 							| List of awesome infosec courses and training resources
[IoT Hacks](https://github.com/nebgnahz/awesome-iot-hacks) 							| Collection of Hacks in IoT Space
S
SaMaN 已提交
31
[Mainframe Hacking](https://github.com/samanL33T/Awesome-Mainframe-Hacking) 				| List of Awesome Mainframe Hacking/Pentesting Resources
C
Chandrapal 已提交
32
[Malware Analysis](https://github.com/rshipp/awesome-malware-analysis) 				| List of awesome malware analysis tools and resources
C
Chandrapal 已提交
33
[OSINT](https://github.com/jivoi/awesome-osint) 									 | List of amazingly awesome Open Source Intelligence (OSINT) tools and resources
C
Chandrapal 已提交
34
[OSX and iOS Security](https://github.com/ashishb/osx-and-ios-security-awesome) 	| OSX and iOS related security tools
C
Chandrapal 已提交
35 36 37
[Pcaptools](https://github.com/caesar0301/awesome-pcaptools) 						| Collection of tools developed by researchers in the Computer Science area to process network traces
[Pentest](https://github.com/enaqx/awesome-pentest) 								| List of awesome penetration testing resources, tools and other shiny things
[PHP Security](https://github.com/ziadoz/awesome-php#security) 						| Libraries for generating secure random numbers, encrypting data and scanning for vulnerabilities
Y
Ye Yint @ Rolan 已提交
38
[Red Teaming](https://github.com/yeyintminthuhtut/Awesome-Red-Teaming) | List of Awesome Red Team / Red Teaming Resources
39
[Reversing](https://github.com/fdivrp/awesome-reversing) 						| List of awesome reverse engineering resources
C
Chandrapal 已提交
40 41 42
[Sec Talks](https://github.com/PaulSec/awesome-sec-talks) 							| List of awesome security talks
[SecLists](https://github.com/danielmiessler/SecLists) 								| Collection of multiple types of lists used during security assessments
[Security](https://github.com/sbilly/awesome-security) 								| Collection of awesome software, libraries, documents, books, resources and cools stuffs about security
43
[Serverless Security](https://github.com/puresec/awesome-serverless-security/) 			| Collection of Serverless security related resources
C
Chan9390 已提交
44
[Social Engineering](https://github.com/v2-dev/awesome-social-engineering) | List of awesome social engineering resources
C
Chandrapal 已提交
45
[Static Analysis](https://github.com/mre/awesome-static-analysis) 					| List of static analysis tools, linters and code quality checkers for various programming languages
A
Ananthu Ajay 已提交
46
[The Art of Hacking Series](https://github.com/The-Art-of-Hacking/h4cker)    | List of resources  includes thousands of cybersecurity-related references and resources
C
Chandrapal 已提交
47
[Threat Intelligence](https://github.com/hslatman/awesome-threat-intelligence) 		| List of Awesome Threat Intelligence resources
48
[Vehicle Security](https://github.com/jaredthecoder/awesome-vehicle-security) 	| List of resources for learning about vehicle security and car hacking
49
[Vulnerability Research](https://github.com/re-pronin/awesome-vulnerability-research) | List of resources about Vulnerability Research
C
Chandrapal 已提交
50
[Web Hacking](https://github.com/infoslack/awesome-web-hacking) 					| List of web application security
C
Chandrapal 已提交
51
[Windows Exploitation - Advanced](https://github.com/yeyintminthuhtut/Awesome-Advanced-Windows-Exploitation-References) | List of Awesome Advanced Windows Exploitation References
C
Chandrapal 已提交
52
[WiFi Arsenal](https://github.com/0x90/wifi-arsenal) 								| Pack of various useful/useless tools for 802.11 hacking
R
rshipp 已提交
53
[YARA](https://github.com/InQuest/awesome-yara)                                     | List of awesome YARA rules, tools, and people
R
Typo  
Raphael 已提交
54
[Hacker Roadmap](https://github.com/sundowndev/hacker-roadmap)                                     | A guide for amateur pen testers and a collection of hacking tools, resources and references to practice ethical hacking.
55

56
## Other useful repositories
57

C
Chandrapal 已提交
58 59
Repository | Description
---- | ----
60 61
[Adversarial Machine Learning](https://github.com/yenchenlin/awesome-adversarial-machine-learning) | Curated list of awesome adversarial machine learning resources
[AI Security](https://github.com/RandomAdversary/Awesome-AI-Security) | Curated list of AI security resources
C
Chan9390 已提交
62
[API Security Checklist](https://github.com/shieldfy/API-Security-Checklist) | Checklist of the most important security countermeasures when designing, testing, and releasing your API
C
Chandrapal 已提交
63
[APT Notes](https://github.com/kbandla/APTnotes) 									| Various public documents, whitepapers and articles about APT campaigns
C
Chandrapal 已提交
64
[Bug Bounty Reference](https://github.com/ngalongc/bug-bounty-reference) 			| List of bug bounty write-up that is categorized by the bug nature
65
[Cryptography](https://github.com/sobolevn/awesome-cryptography) | Cryptography resources and tools
C
Chandrapal 已提交
66
[CTF Tool](https://github.com/SandySekharan/CTF-tool) 								| List of Capture The Flag (CTF) frameworks, libraries, resources and softwares
C
Chan9390 已提交
67
[CVE PoC](https://github.com/qazbnm456/awesome-cve-poc) | List of CVE Proof of Concepts (PoCs)
A
Amanjeev Sethi 已提交
68
[Detection Lab](https://github.com/clong/DetectionLab)                              |  Vagrant & Packer scripts to build a lab environment complete with security tooling and logging best practices
C
Chandrapal 已提交
69
[Forensics](https://github.com/Cugu/awesome-forensics) 								| List of awesome forensic analysis tools and resources
70
[Free Programming Books](https://github.com/EbookFoundation/free-programming-books) 			| Free programming books for developers
71
[Gray Hacker Resources](https://github.com/bt3gl/Gray-Hacker-Resources) 			| Useful for CTFs, wargames, pentesting
A
Alan C 已提交
72
[GTFOBins](https://gtfobins.github.io)	| A curated list of Unix binaries that can be exploited by an attacker to bypass local security restrictions
C
Chan9390 已提交
73
[Hacker101](https://github.com/Hacker0x01/hacker101) | A free class for web security by HackerOne
C
Chan9390 已提交
74
[Infosec Getting Started](https://github.com/gradiuscypher/infosec_getting_started)					| A collection of resources, documentation, links, etc to help people learn about Infosec
C
Chandrapal 已提交
75
[Infosec Reference](https://github.com/rmusser01/Infosec_Reference) 				| Information Security Reference That Doesn't Suck
C
Chandrapal 已提交
76
[IOC](https://github.com/sroberts/awesome-iocs) 									| Collection of sources of indicators of compromise
C
Chan9390 已提交
77
[Linux Kernel Exploitation](https://github.com/xairy/linux-kernel-exploitation) | A bunch of links related to Linux kernel fuzzing and exploitation
Y
Yakup Ateş 已提交
78
[Lockpicking](https://github.com/meitar/awesome-lockpicking) | Resources relating to the security and compromise of locks, safes, and keys.
79
[Machine Learning for Cyber Security](https://github.com/jivoi/awesome-ml-for-cybersecurity)   | Curated list of tools and resources related to the use of machine learning for cyber security
C
Chan9390 已提交
80
[Payloads](https://github.com/foospidy/payloads)  | Collection of web attack payloads
C
Chan9390 已提交
81
[PayloadsAllTheThings](https://github.com/swisskyrepo/PayloadsAllTheThings)   | List of useful payloads and bypass for Web Application Security and Pentest/CTF
C
Chan9390 已提交
82
[Pentest Cheatsheets](https://github.com/coreb1t/awesome-pentest-cheat-sheets)		| Collection of the cheat sheets useful for pentesting
C
Chandrapal 已提交
83
[Pentest Wiki](https://github.com/nixawk/pentest-wiki) 								| A free online security knowledge library for pentesters / researchers
C
Chan9390 已提交
84
[Probable Wordlists](https://github.com/berzerk0/Probable-Wordlists)  | Wordlists sorted by probability originally created for password generation and testing
85 86
[Resource List](https://github.com/FuzzySecurity/Resource-List) 					| Collection of useful GitHub projects loosely categorised
[Reverse Engineering](https://github.com/onethawt/reverseengineering-reading-list)   | List of Reverse Engineering articles, books, and papers
C
Chan9390 已提交
87
[RFSec-ToolKit](https://github.com/cn0xroot/RFSec-ToolKit)  | Collection of Radio Frequency Communication Protocol Hacktools
C
Chandrapal 已提交
88
[Security Cheatsheets](https://github.com/andrewjkerr/security-cheatsheets) 		| Collection of cheatsheets for various infosec tools and topics
C
Chandrapal 已提交
89
[Security List](https://github.com/zbetcheckin/Security_list)						 | Great security list for fun and profit
C
Chandrapal 已提交
90
[Shell](https://github.com/alebcay/awesome-shell) 									| List of awesome command-line frameworks, toolkits, guides and gizmos to make complete use of shell
91
[ThreatHunter-Playbook](https://github.com/Cyb3rWard0g/ThreatHunter-Playbook) | A Threat hunter's playbook to aid the development of techniques and hypothesis for hunting campaigns
C
Chan9390 已提交
92
[Web Security](https://github.com/qazbnm456/awesome-web-security) | Curated list of Web Security materials and resources
R
Rewanth Cool 已提交
93
[Vulhub](https://github.com/vulhub/vulhub) | Pre-Built Vulnerable Environments Based on Docker-Compose
94

95
## Need more ?
C
Chandrapal 已提交
96 97 98 99 100

Follow **Hack with GitHub** on your favorite social media to get daily updates on interesting GitHub repositories related to Security.
 - Twitter : [@HackwithGithub](https://twitter.com/HackwithGithub)
 - Facebook : [HackwithGithub](https://www.facebook.com/HackwithGithub)

101
## Contributions
102 103

Please have a look at [contributing.md](contributing.md)