提交 eb2b355c 编写于 作者: A Ananthu Ajay 提交者: Chandrapal Badshah

added The Art of Hacking Series

上级 b0b0d657
......@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ Repository | Description
[Serverless Security](https://github.com/puresec/awesome-serverless-security/) | Collection of Serverless security related resources
[Social Engineering](https://github.com/v2-dev/awesome-social-engineering) | List of awesome social engineering resources
[Static Analysis](https://github.com/mre/awesome-static-analysis) | List of static analysis tools, linters and code quality checkers for various programming languages
[The Art of Hacking Series](https://github.com/The-Art-of-Hacking/h4cker) | List of resources includes thousands of cybersecurity-related references and resources
[Threat Intelligence](https://github.com/hslatman/awesome-threat-intelligence) | List of Awesome Threat Intelligence resources
[Vehicle Security](https://github.com/jaredthecoder/awesome-vehicle-security) | List of resources for learning about vehicle security and car hacking
[Vulnerability Research](https://github.com/re-pronin/awesome-vulnerability-research) | List of resources about Vulnerability Research
......
Markdown is supported
0% .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
先完成此消息的编辑!
想要评论请 注册